Psalm 91 and Roses

Free item from RubiesGlow! The download is a beautiful print of Psalm 91 and roses.

The image is 10″ by 8″ at 300 dpi. It prints out beautifully! I made this as a present for my mom when she came to visit me last year, when I gave birth to my little girl.

I wanted her to have Psalm 91 in her home. She has been distant (as in remote cold) to portraying Bible verses in her home. She received the print with reserve. Once back home, she called me to tell me it looks beautiful in her kitchen and she looks at it when she is drinking her morning coffee. The roses and the classic calligraphy convinced her (a tough woman!).

framed-Psalm-91-freebie

To download, please click here: Psalm_91_Roses

This is the time to share it with everyone else. Be blessed.

Nora

